You are here

Kontakt

Head of School

Marcus Waltl
Berlin Bilingual School

Weinstr. 1

10249 Berlin

marcus.waltl@berlin-bilingual.de

Hort Director

Sarah Leitz
sarah.leitz@berlin-bilingual.de

General Manager
Christiane Fetscher
Tel. 030 2005 4101
christiane.fetscher@berlin-bilingual.de

Admissions Director
Vivien Hartwig
Tel. +49 (0)30 - 24 63 2499
Fax: +49 (0)30 - 27 58 2913
vivien.hartwig@berlin-bilingual.de

Assistant to the Head of School
Maria Benson
+49 (0)30 2758 2914
maria.benson@berlin-bilingual.de

School Secretary 
Nicole Lenhart

Tel. +49 (0)30 27 58 2915
 (primary)
Tel. +49 (0)30 - 40 03 8963 (secondary)
Email: nicole.lenhart@berlin-bilingual.de

Secretary Secondary School
Linda Gleich
+49 (0)30 4003 8963
Email: linda.gleich@berlin-bilingual.de

Berlin Kids International e.V. Secretary
Simona Schober

Tel. +49 (0)30 20 05 4101

Email: simona.schober@berlin-bilingual.de

Primary School fax
030 2758 2913 

Secondary School fax
030 4003 8964

Hort mobile
0157 31 53 1574

.

OFFICE HOURS

Main Office
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 - 16:00
Friday: 8:00 - 14:00

Association’s Office
Tuesday: 9:30 -18:00
Wed, Thurs, Fri: 8:00 -12:00

HOW TO FIND US
Primary School:
From Alexanderplatz: Tram M6 (direction: Hellersdorf/Riesaer Straße) until Mollstraße/Otto-Braun-Straße, 5 mins. walk to Weinstraße 1

On Google Maps
https://goo.gl/maps/JucWY


Secondary School:
From Alexanderplatz: Take the M2 (tram) in the direction of Am Steinberg to Prenzlauer Allee /Ostsee, Take Bus 156 in the direction of Weißensee, Große Seestraße to Wigandstalerstraße. Walk 145 meters to Rudolf-Baschant-Str. 2

On Google Maps
https://goo.gl/maps/gtRfq4mhpHL2