BBS Calendar

February 2024

3rd School Conference
Wed, 28th, 12:00am – 12:00am
Berliner Tiertafel e.V. visits Grade 3A
Wed, 28th, 10:30am – 11:15am

March 2024

Parent Rep Conference
Wed, 6th, 12:00am – 12:00am
Frauentag School and Hort Closed
Fri, 8th, 12:00am – 12:00am
Info Evening Oberstufe - Abitur (online)
Wed, 13th, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
Secondary School Language Assessment
Sat, 16th, 12:00am – 12:00am
Book Week
Mon, 18th Mar – Fri, 22nd Mar
Library Bake Sale
Fri, 22nd, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
School Closed, Hort Open
Mon, 25th Mar – Thu, 28th Mar
School and Hort Closed
Fri, 29th Mar – Mon, 1st Apr

April 2024

School Closed, Hort Open
Tue, 2nd Apr – Fri, 5th Apr
Student Led Conference Primary School
Tue, 16th, 8:30am – 10:00am
Deadline 7. Kl interne Bewebung
Tue, 30th, 12:00am – 12:00am

May 2024

School and Hort Closed
Wed, 1st, 12:00am – 12:00am
Staff Development Day: School and Hort Closed
Thu, 2nd, 12:00am – 12:00am
School and Hort Closed
Thu, 9th May – Fri, 10th May
4th School Conference
Wed, 15th, 4:15pm – 5:15pm
Secondary School Closed Due to Exams
Fri, 17th, 12:00am – 12:00am
Pfingstmontag School and Hort Closed
Mon, 20th, 12:00am – 12:00am
Information Evening New Grade 1
Thu, 30th, 4:30pm – 5:30pm

June 2024

Summer Fair
Sat, 1st, 12:00am – 12:00am
Parent Rep Conference
Wed, 5th, 12:00am – 12:00am
Sports Day Primary
Thu, 6th, 12:00am – 12:00am
Green Days
Mon, 17th, 12:00am – 12:00am
6th Grade Musical
Mon, 24th Jun – Wed, 26th Jun
Information Evening New Grade 7
Thu, 27th, 12:00am – 12:00am

July 2024

BBS [Secondary] Class Trips Happening
Mon, 1st Jul – Fri, 5th Jul
Graduation - Grade 13! Abiturzeugnisausgabe
Fri, 5th, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Open House Primary
Sat, 6th, 10:00am – 2:00pm
Project Week Secondary
Mon, 8th Jul – Fri, 12th Jul
Music Festival
Fri, 12th, 1:00pm – 7:00pm
6th & 10th Grade BBQ
Mon, 15th, 12:00am – 12:00am
Show Your Work Secondary School
Mon, 15th, 12:00am – 12:00am
Staff BBQ
Tue, 16th, 12:00am – 12:00am
Sports Day Secondary
Tue, 16th, 12:00am – 12:00am
6th & 10th Grade Assembly and Report Cards
Wed, 17th, 12:00am – 12:00am
School Closed, Hort Open
Thu, 18th Jul – Mon, 26th Aug

August 2024

School and Hort Closed
Tue, 27th Aug – Wed, 28th Aug
School closed and Hort Open
Thu, 29th Aug – Fri, 30th Aug

September 2024

First day of school (02/09) + Orientation Week (New 1st Grade)
Mon, 2nd, 12:00am – 12:00am
Information Evening for New grade families (Quereinsteiger Families)
Mon, 2nd
Einschulung 1st Grade
Sat, 7th, 10:00am – 12:00pm
Parent Work Fair
Mon, 9th, 4:45pm – 5:45pm
7th Grade Information Evening
Tue, 10th, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
1/2 Back to School Night
Tue, 10th
8/ 9 Back to School Night
Wed, 11th
3/4 Back to School Night
Wed, 11th
10/11/12&13 Back to School Night
Thu, 12th
5/6 Back to School Night
Thu, 12th
Association Picknick
Fri, 20th, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
Assessment Day (1/2) - Future First Grade
Sat, 21st, 9:00am – 4:00pm
BBS Parent Rep Conference
Wed, 25th

October 2024

Staff Development Day - School and Hort Closed
Wed, 2nd, 12:00am – 12:00am
School and Hort Closed
Fri, 4th, 12:00am – 12:00am
International Teachers Day
Sat, 5th, 12:00am – 12:00am
First School Conference
Wed, 9th, 4:30pm – 5:45pm
Charity Run
Fri, 11th, 11:00am – 3:00pm
School Conference (1/4)
Mon, 14th, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Assessment Day (2/2) - Future First Grade
Sat, 19th, 9:00am – 4:00pm
Autumn Break - School closed and Hort open
Mon, 21st Oct – Fri, 1st Nov

November 2024

Grade 5 Information Evening
Thu, 7th, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
[BBS Sec] Parent-Teacher-Student Conferences
Wed, 20th, 12:00am – 12:00am

December 2024

Winterfest in Primary
Thu, 5th, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Winter Concert in Secondary
Wed, 11th, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
School Conference (2/4)
Mon, 16th, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Christmas Holidays - School closed, Hort closed
Mon, 23rd Dec – Wed, 1st Jan

January 2025

Parent Rep Meeting
Wed, 15th, 6:00pm – 10:00pm

February 2025

Winter Holidays - School closed, Hort open
Mon, 3rd Feb – Fri, 7th Feb
Staff Development Day - School closed, Hort closed
Mon, 10th, 12:00am – 12:00am